Album Song List - We Praise You

  1. We Praise You
  2. What Are You Gonna Do
  3. He Is The One
  4. A Mighty Way
  5. I Think That We Should Tell Them
  6. Look What You’ve Done 
  7. Will You Lift Up My Hands
  8. For The Glory Of Your Name
  9. Sanctuary
  10. All My Life
  11. Tell The Truth
  12. Hey There
  13. Let Him Know
  14. What If It Was All A Lie
  15. One More Prayer